Indianola Community Network

Building Community through Information and Communication

Catch the Dream...

The Indianola Community Network web site and discussion forums are the public face of the local online community. Utilizing the World Wide Web, electronic news, and e-mail lists, the Indianola Community Network actively supports local organizations, provides information about local events, and promotes the city resources that makes the quality of life so meaningful in Indianola, Iowa.


ICN Board

Name E-mail
Pam Backstrom pam.backstrom@indianola.ia.us
Jay Byers jay.byers@indianola.ia.us
Sue Coppess sue.coppess@indianola.ia.us
Ron Heideman ron.heideman@indianola.ia.us
Grant Johnson grant.johnson@indianola.ia.us
Susan Judkins susan.judkins@indianola.ia.us
Leroy Moore leroy.moore@indianola.ia.us
A.J. Nelson aj.nelson@indianola.ia.us
Terry Tesar terry.tesar@indianola.ia.us

ABOUT OUR LOGO

ICN Staff

Title Name E-mail Phone
Executive Director Jon Backstrom jon.backstrom@indianola.ia.us 515-961-4330
Office Staff Karrie Tate karrie.tate@indianola.ia.us 515-961-4330

The next meeting of the ICN Board will be May 16, at 5:00 p.m.

[ICN Board Login]


Valid HTML 4.0!
Web hosting and technical services provided by the Indianola Community Network
Last updated on June 4, 1999